Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Matt Christensen
Principal
matt.christensen@nebo.edu
Jade Andersen
Assistant Principal (A-F)
jade.andersen@nebo.edu
Bart Thompson
Assistant Principal (O-Z)
bart.thompson@nebo.edu
Seth Spainhower
Dean of Students (G-N)
seth.spainhower@nebo.edu
Main Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Teri Hales
Main Office Secretary
teri.hales@nebo.edu
Shanda Jensen
Attendance Secretary
shanda.jensen@nebo.edu
Kassi Johnson
Main Office Assistant Secretary
kassi.johnson@nebo.edu
Amanda Webb
Finance Secretary
amanda.webb@nebo.edu
JaNae Harrison
Assistant Finance Secretary
janae.harrison@nebo.edu
Melanie Peterson
Copy Center
melanie.peterson@nebo.edu
Diana Applegate
Writing Lab Technician Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu
Tim Ernst
Technical Services
tim.ernst@nebo.edu
Celeste Henderson
School Nurse
celeste.henderson@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Dawn Draper
Counselor (A-C)
dawn.draper@nebo.edu
Melissa Lewis
Counselor (D-I)
melissa.lewis@nebo.edu
Monica Carter
Counselor (J-O)
monica.carter@nebo.edu
Makell Brown
Counselor (P-R)
makell.wilson@nebo.edu
Leslie Swenson
Counselor (S-Z)
leslie.swenson@nebo.edu
Heather Bringhurst
Registrar
heather.bringhurst@nebo.edu
Melissa Oldham
Counseling Secretary
melissa.oldham@nebo.edu
Image not available Angie Harwood
Student Advocate
angie.harwood@nebo.edu
Melanie Orton
Student Advocate
melanie.orton@nebo.edu
Becki Pace
Student Advocate
becki.pace@nebo.edu
Teresa Molyneaux
ESL Technician/Student Advocate
teresa.molyneaux@nebo.edu
Kelly Seale
Concurrent Enrollment & CTE Specialist
kelly.seale@nebo.edu
Grace Culley
College Access Advisor
grace.culley@utah.edu
Chelsea Seegmiller
Social Worker
chelsea.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Kevin Walker
Social Worker
kevin.walker@nebo.edu
Career & Technical Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashlee Allan
FCS Teacher
ashlee.allan@nebo.edu
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Brandi Fausett
Pro Start, Early Childhood Dev.
brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Mrs. Fausett's SFHS Classes (Facebook)
Shane Ferrin
TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Elise Ford
Business/Marketing Department
elise.ford@nebo.edu
Riley Hallam
Welding
riley.hallam@nebo.edu
Lori Jacobson
Business/Marketing Department
lori.jacobson@nebo.edu
Josh Jensen
FCS Teacher/Asst. Football & Wrestling Coach
josh.jensen@nebo.edu
Kaylee Liddiard
Animal Science, Horse Management, Vet Assistant, Natural Res.
kaylee.liddiard@nebo.edu
Blake Nielsen
Woodworking, Drafting
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
Heather Peterson
FCS Teacher
heather.peterson@nebo.edu
Kate Searle
Photography
kate.searle@nebo.edu
Lindsy Thomas
AG Teacher
lindsy.thomas@nebo.edu
Alexandra Tracy
FCS Teacher
alexandra.tracy@nebo.edu
Shauna Whittekiend
Business/Marketing Department
shauna.whittekiend@nebo.edu
English Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryann Bayless
English
ryann.bayless@nebo.edu
Bonnie Beckstead
English
bonnie.beckstead@nebo.edu
Adena Campbell
English, Psychology
adena.campbell@nebo.edu
Brad Dayton
English
brad.dayton@nebo.edu
Michelle Fish
English
michelle.fish@nebo.edu
Alex Minson
English
alex.minson@nebo.edu
Jeremy Walker
English
jeremy.walker@nebo.edu
Deon Youd
English
deon.youd@nebo.edu
My Website
Fine Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website
James DeLuca
Band Director
james.deluca@nebo.edu
Bryson Gray
Choir Director
bryson.gray@nebo.edu
Whitney Guymon
Art Teacher
whitney.guymon@nebo.edu
Andy Hunsaker
Drama
andy.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Drama Website
Kamrie McCandless
Dance Co., Dance, Zumba
kamrie.mccandless@nebo.edu
Madison Moline
Orchestra
madison.moline@nebo.edu
Scott Moody
Ceramics, Drawing
scott.moody@nebo.edu
Foreign Language Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Dione Hayward
ASL, Student Council Adviser
dione.hayward@nebo.edu
Brian Higbee
Japanese Teacher
brian.higbee@nebo.edu
Ryan Kunzler
Spanish Teacher
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
Jordan Rogers
Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Casey Nelson
Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu
Kip Spencer
Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Diana Troyer
Girls Fitness, Health
diana.troyer@nebo.edu
Garrett Johnson
Advanced Conditioning/Boys Basketball Coach
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Kylee Street
Advanced Conditioning/Asst. Girls Basketball Coach
kylee.street@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Lorena Lesue
Librarian
lorena.lesue@nebo.edu
Kristen Williams
Librarian
kristen.williams@nebo.edu
Math Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Anderson
Math
jeremy.anderson@nebo.edu
Micah Bradshaw
Math Teacher
micah.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Anne Brown
Math Teacher
anne.brown@nebo.edu
Ellie Haskell
Math Teacher
ellie.haskell@nebo.edu
Hollie Hunter
Math Teacher, Cheer Coach
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu
Haley Hurst
Math Teacher
haley.hurst@nebo.edu
Sam Pettit
Math
sam.pettit@nebo.edu
My Website
Alicia Pulido
Math
alicia.pulido@nebo.edu
Trina Ward
Math
trina.ward@nebo.edu
My Website
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website
John Baker
Chemistry
john.baker@nebo.edu
Chris Bronson
Physics, Robotics
chris.bronson@nebo.edu
Rory Eyring
Health Science/Exercise Science
rory.eyring@nebo.edu
Matt Guilbert
Biology
matt.guilbert@nebo.edu
Layne Shepherd
Biology, Zoology/Botany
layne.shepherd@nebo.edu
Brad Warren
Biology, Medical Anatomy
bradley.warren@nebo.edu
Nate Bartholomew
Science Teacher
nate.batholomew@nebo.edu
Security Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Stone
Campus Supervisor
brad.stone@nebo.edu
Image not available Kylie Packard
Resource Office
kylie.packard@nebo.edu
Social Studies Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Pace Ford
History Teacher, Girls Soccer Coach
pace.ford@nebo.edu
Krissy Fry
History, Asst. Athletic Director
krissy.fry@nebo.edu
Anita Hartvigsen
Psychology Teacher
anita.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Reuben Rebollo
Social Studies Teacher
reuben.rebollo@nebo.edu
Jesse Roberts
History, Govt., Athletic Director
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu
Special Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Chatterton
Special Education Teacher
alyssa.chatterton@nebo.edu
Delaney English
Special Education Teacher
delaney.english@nebo.edu
Jesse Kovatch
Special Education Teacher
jesse.kovatch@nebo.edu
Nathan Melton
Special Education Teacher
nathan.melton@nebo.edu
Charly Taylor
Special Education Teacher
charly.taylor@nebo.edu
Kalee Simons
Special Education Teacher
kalee.simons@nebo.edu
Dusty Averett
Special Education Tech.
dusty.averett@nebo.edu
Korbin Bott
Special Education Tech.
Julie DeLlamas
Special Education Tech.
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu
Cassidy Grotegut
Special Education Tech
Image not available Emily Halcrow
SPED Tech
emily.halcrow@nebo.edu
Lin McKinnon
Special Education Tech/Secretary
lin.mckinnon@nebo.edu
Nick Baird
Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu
Image not available Charlie Cooper
Speech Therapist
charlie.cooper@nebo.edu
Athletics Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Jesse Roberts
Athletic Director
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu
Krissy Fry
Asst. Athletic Director
krissy.fry@nebo.edu
Rory Eyring
Athletic Trainer
rory.eyring@nebo.edu
Diana Applegate
Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu
Valerie Benson
Volleyball Coach
valeriebenson164@gmail.com
Karina Beus
Swim Coach
karina.beus@nebo.edu
Blair Bingham
Girls Golf Coach
blair.bingham@nebo.edu
Darin Cable
Track and Cross Country Coach
darin.cable@nebo.edu
Image not available Ellison Cabreros
Boys Lacrosse Coach
ellison.cabreros@nebo.edu
Shane Ferrin
Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Pace Ford
Girls Soccer Coach
pace.ford@nebo.edu
Olivia Hewlett
Girls Lacrosse Coach
olivia.hewlett@nebo.edu
Joni Holmes
Drill Coach
joni.holmes@nebo.edu
Hollie Hunter
Cheer Coach
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu
Natalie Jarvis
Softball Coach
njarvis@pcb.com
Garrett Johnson
Boys Basketball Coach
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Brynlie Nielsen
Girls Basketball Coach
bryn.nielsen@nebo.edu
Casey Nelson
Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu
Jordan Rogers
Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu
Dustin Smith
Football Coach
dustin.smith@nebo.edu
Kip Spencer
Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Breanna Winkel
Girls Tennis Coach
winkelbreanna@gmail.com
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website
Brady Dansie
Head Custodian
brady.dansie@nebo.edu
Jess Gull
Day Custodian
jess.dunn@nebo.edu
Mark Jermain
Day Custodian
mark.jermain@nebo.edu
Ben Egbert
Lead Night Custodian
ben.egbert@nebo.edu
Image not available Chase Gull
Night Custodian
Quinn Johnson
Night Custodian
quinn.johnson@nebo.edu
Colton Barraclough
Night Custodian
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennifer Pugh
Child Nutrition Worker
jennifer.pugh@nebo.edu
Heather Hope
Child Nutrition Worker
heather.hope@nebo.edu
Image not available Lori Carson
Child Nutrition Worker
Jocelyn Baadsgaard
Child Nutrition Worker
Adam Nelson
Child Nutrition Worker