Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Matt Christensen
Principal
matt.christensen@nebo.edu
Jade Andersen
Assistant Principal (A-G)
jade.andersen@nebo.edu
Bart Thompson
Assistant Principal (O-Z)
bart.thompson@nebo.edu
Seth Spainhower
Dean of Students (H-N)
seth.spainhower@nebo.edu
Main Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Teri Hales
Main Office Secretary
teri.hales@nebo.edu
Shanda Jensen
Attendance Secretary
shanda.jensen@nebo.edu
Heather Bringhurst
Assistant Main Office Secretary
heather.bringhurst@nebo.edu
Amanda Webb
Finance Secretary
amanda.webb@nebo.edu
Kassi Johnson
Assistant Finance Secretary
kassi.johnson@nebo.edu
JaNae Harrison
Assistant Finance Secretary
janae.harrison@nebo.edu
Melanie Peterson
Copy Center
melanie.peterson@nebo.edu
Diana Applegate
Writing Lab Technician Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu
Bryan Hanks
Technical Services
bryan.hanks@nebo.edu
Celeste Henderson
School Nurse
celeste.henderson@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Dawn Draper
Counselor (A-D)
dawn.anderson@nebo.edu
Melissa Lewis
Counselor (E-J)
melissa.lewis@nebo.edu
Monica Carter
Counselor (K-P)
monica.carter@nebo.edu
Leslie Swenson
Counselor (Q-Z)
leslie.swenson@nebo.edu
Al Albright
Part-Time Counselor
alan.albright@nebo.edu
Shellie Hickman
Registrar
shellie.hickman@nebo.edu
Melissa Oldham
Counseling Secretary
melissa.oldham@nebo.edu
JaNae Harrison
Student Advocate
janae.harrison@nebo.edu
Becki Pace
Student Advocate
becki.pace@nebo.edu
Kelly Seale
Concurrent Enrollment & CTE Specialist
kelly.seale@nebo.edu
Chelsea Seegmiller
Social Worker
chelsea.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Kevin Walker
Social Worker
kevin.walker@nebo.edu
Art Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Whitney Guymon
Art
whitney.guymon@nebo.edu
Scott Moody
Ceramics, Drawing
scott.moody@nebo.edu
Career & Technical Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Carter
FCS Teacher
amy.carter@nebo.edu
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Brandi Fausett
Pro Start, Early Childhood Dev.
brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Mrs. Fausett's SFHS Classes (Facebook)
Shane Ferrin
TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Elise Ford
Business/Marketing Department
elise.ford@nebo.edu
Riley Hallam
Welding
riley.hallam@nebo.edu
Luke Isley
Photography
lucas.isley@nebo.edu
Lori Jacobson
Business/Marketing Department
lori.jacobson@nebo.edu
Josh Jensen
FCS Teacher/Asst. Football & Wrestling Coach
josh.jensen@nebo.edu
Kaylee Liddiard
Animal Science, Horse Management, Vet Assistant, Natural Res.
kaylee.liddiard@nebo.edu
Blake Nielsen
Woodworking, Drafting
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
Heather Peterson
FCS Teacher
heather.peterson@nebo.edu
Lindsy Thomas
AG Teacher
lindsy.thomas@nebo.edu
Shauna Whittekiend
Business/Marketing Department
shauna.whittekiend@nebo.edu
English Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryann Bayless
English
ryann.bayless@nebo.edu
Bonnie Beckstead
English
bonnie.beckstead@nebo.edu
Adena Campbell
English, Psychology
adena.campbell@nebo.edu
Brad Dayton
English
brad.dayton@nebo.edu
Michelle Fish
English
michelle.fish@nebo.edu
Alex Minson
English
alex.minson@nebo.edu
Jeremy Walker
English
jeremy.walker@nebo.edu
Deon Youd
English
deon.youd@nebo.edu
My Website
Fine Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Andy Hunsaker
Drama
andy.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Drama Website
Kameron Kavanaugh
Choir Director
kameron.kavanaugh@nebo.edu
SFHS Choir Website
Kamrie McCandless
Dance Co., Dance, Zumba
kamrie.mccandless@nebo.edu
Madison Moline
Orchestra
madison.moline@nebo.edu
Cris Stiles
Band Director
cris.stiles@nebo.edu
Foreign Language Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Dione Hayward
ASL, Student Council Adviser
dione.hayward@nebo.edu
Brian Higbee
Japanese Teacher
brian.higbee@nebo.edu
Ryan Kunzler
Spanish Teacher
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
Jordan Rogers
Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Casey Nelson
Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu
Kip Spencer
Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Diana Troyer
Girls Fitness, Health
diana.troyer@nebo.edu
Garrett Johnson
Advanced Conditioning/Boys Basketball Coach
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Jamie Plewe
Librarian
jamie.plewe@nebo.edu
Kristen Wiliams
Librarian
kristen.williams@nebo.edu
Math Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Anderson
Math
jeremy.anderson@nebo.edu
Micah Bradshaw
Math Teacher
micah.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Anne Brown
Math Teacher
anne.brown@nebo.edu
Ellie Haskell
Math Teacher
ellie.haskell@nebo.edu
Hollie Hunter
Math Teacher, Cheer Coach
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu
Haley Hurst
Math Teacher
haley.hurst@nebo.edu
Sam Pettit
Math
sam.pettit@nebo.edu
My Website
Alicia Pulido
Math
alicia.pulido@nebo.edu
Trina Ward
Math
trina.ward@nebo.edu
My Website
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website
John Baker
Chemistry
john.baker@nebo.edu
Chris Bronson
Physics, Robotics
chris.bronson@nebo.edu
Rory Eyring
Health Science/Exercise Science
rory.eyring@nebo.edu
Matt Guilbert
Biology
matt.guilbert@nebo.edu
Layne Shepherd
Biology, Zoology/Botany
layne.shepherd@nebo.edu
Brad Warren
Biology, Medical Anatomy
bradley.warren@nebo.edu
Security Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Stone
Campus Supervisor
brad.stone@nebo.edu
Cory Grover
Resource Office
cory.grover@nebo.edu
Social Studies Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Allred
History, Asst. Athletic Director
andrew.allred@nebo.edu
Pace Ford
History Teacher, Girls Soccer Coach
pace.ford@nebo.edu
Wendi Nelson
History
wendi.nelson@nebo.edu
My Website
Preston Parrish
US Gov./Sports Psych.
preston.parrish@nebo.edu
Jesse Roberts
History, Athletic Director
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu
Special Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Chatterton
Special Education Teacher
alyssa.chatterton@nebo.edu
Jesse Kovatch
Special Education Teacher
jesse.kovatch@nebo.edu
Alyssa Larsen
Special Education Teacher
alyssa.larsen@nebo.edu
Heather Love
Special Education Teacher
heather.love@nebo.edu
Charly McAllister
Special Education Teacher
charly.mcallister@nebo.edu
Kay Payne
Special Education Teacher
kay.payne@nebo.edu
Dusty Averett
Special Education Tech.
dusty.averett@nebo.edu
Korbin Bott
Special Education Tech.
Julie DeLlamas
Special Education Tech.
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu
Kylee Kinder
Special Education Tech.
kylee.kinder@nebo.edu
Lin McKinnon
Special Education Tech.
lin.mckinnon@nebo.edu
Jan White
Special Education Tech.
jan.white@nebo.edu
Nick Baird
Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu
Emily Jacobs
Speech Therapist
emily.jacobs@nebo.edu
Cassidy Grotegut
Special Education Tech
Athletics Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Jesse Roberts
Athletic Director
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu
Andrew Allred
Asst. Athletic Director
andrew.allred@nebo.edu
Rory Eyring
Athletic Trainer
rory.eyring@nebo.edu
Diana Applegate
Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu
Valerie Benson
Volleyball Coach
valeriebenson164@gmail.com
Blair Bingham
Girls Golf Coach
blair.bingham@nebo.edu
Darin Cable
Track and Cross Country Coach
darin.cable@nebo.edu
Shanon Dowling
Swim Coach
shanon.dowling@nebo.edu
Shane Ferrin
Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Pace Ford
Girls Soccer Coach
pace.ford@nebo.edu
Olivia Hewlett
Girls Lacrosse Coach
olivia.hewlett@nebo.edu
Joni Holmes
Drill Coach
joni.holmes@nebo.edu
Hollie Hunter
Cheer Coach
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu
Natalie Jarvis
Softball Coach
njarvis@pcb.com
Blake Johnson
Tennis Coach
blake.johnson26@gmail.com
Garrett Johnson
Boys Basketball Coach
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Brynlie Nielsen
Girls Basketball Coach
brynlie.nielsen@nebo.edu
Casey Nelson
Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu
Jordan Rogers
Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu
Dustin Smith
Football Coach
dustin.smith@nebo.edu
Kip Spencer
Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Jesse Thorpe
Boys Lacrosse
jesse.thorpe@nebo.edu
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website
Brady Dansie
Head Custodian
brady.dansie@nebo.edu
Jess Gull
Custodian
jess.dunn@nebo.edu
Charles Hirst
Lead Night Custodian
charles.hirst@nebo.edu
Mark Jermain
Custodian
mark.jermain@nebo.edu
Quinn Johnson
Custodian
quinn.johnson@nebo.edu
Richard Oman
Custodian
Colton Barraclough
Custodian
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Jocelyn Baadsgaard
Child Nutrition Worker
Heather Hope
Child Nutrition Worker
Jennifer Pugh
Child Nutrition Worker
jennifer.pugh@nebo.edu
Adam Nelson
Child Nutrition Worker