Community Council

  SFHS School Community Council
2018-19 

Name

Email

Dave McKee

Principal

dave.mckee@nebo.edu

Sharla Barber

Facilitator

sharla.barber@nebo.edu

Rochelle Barber

ro@sfcn.org

Cathy Bennett

cathymbennett@yahoo.com

Jami Branch

jamiavon@gmail.com

Marjorie Brown

mojbrown@digis.net

Tiffany Beus

annegirlbeus@gmail.com

Lori Cable

lrcable@hotmail.com

Heidi Conway

heidihoconway@hotmail.com

Melissa Hartley

melissa.hartley@nebo.edu

Wendy LeFevre

wendy.lefevre@nebo.edu

Trina Ward

trina.ward@nebo.edu

Kristen Williams

kristen.williams@nebo.edu

Ashley Ortiz- Coronado

Student Rep

ashley.o051501@gmail.com

Erin Muirbrook

PTA President

emuirbrook@gmail.com

*Our new members are Rochelle Barber, Tiffany Beus, and Lori Cable. Our new teacher members are Melissa Hartley and Wendy Lefevre. 

*Meetings will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month from 3:00 pm. to 4:00 p.m. in the SFHS counseling conference room

Meeting Dates

September 10, 2018 
October 8, 2018 Agenda
October 8 , 2018 Minutes
April 8, 2019
November 12, 2019 May 13, 2019          
December 10, 2018
January 14, 2019
February 11, 2019
March 11, 2019
All meetings start @ 3:00 p.m. in the conference room