Community Council

SFHS School Community Council

2019-2020 

Name

Email

Matt Christensen

Principal

matt.christensen@nebo.edu

Sharla Barber

Facilitator

sharla.barber@nebo.edu

Community Members:

Rochelle Barber

ro@sfcn.org

Cathy Bennett

cathymbennett@yahoo.com

Jami Branch

jamiavon@gmail.com

Lori Cable

lrcable@hotmail.com

Heidi Conway

heidihoconway@hotmail.com

Melissa Oldham

melissa@codershop.com

Lisa Olsen

lrolsen4@hotmail.com

Teachers:

Andy Allred

andrew.allred@nebo.edu

Chris Bronson

chris.bronson@nebo.edu

Anne Brown

anne.brown@nebo.edu

Luke Isley

lucas.isley@nebo.edu

Gaye Christiansen

PTA President

gayechristiansen@gmail.com

 School Community Council Schedule/Minutes

September 12 

December 2 

March 2 

October 14 

January 6 

April 6 

November 4 

February 3

May 4

AttachmentSize
PDF icon November 2019 minutes.pdf51.23 KB