Community Council

  SFHS School Community Council



Dave McKee


Sharla Barber


Rochelle Barber

Cathy Bennett

Jami Branch

Marjorie Brown

Tiffany Beus

Lori Cable

Heidi Conway

Andy Allred

Wendy LeFevre

Trina Ward

Kristen Williams

Ashley Ortiz- Coronado

Student Rep

Erin Muirbrook

PTA President

*Our new members are Rochelle Barber, Tiffany Beus, and Lori Cable. Our new teacher members are Melissa Hartley and Wendy Lefevre. 

*Meetings will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month from 3:00 pm. to 4:00 p.m. in the SFHS counseling conference room

Meeting Dates

September 10, 2018 
October 8, 2018 Agenda
October 8 , 2018 Minutes
April 8, 2019
November 12, 2018 Agenda
November 12, 2018 Minutes
May 13, 2019          
December 10, 2018
January 14, 2019
February 11, 2019
March 11, 2019
All meetings start @ 3:00 p.m. in the conference room