Community Council

 

 

Principal

Dave McKee  dave.mckee@nebo.edu
Facilitator Sharla Barber sharla.barber@nebo.edu

Community Council

Matt Barber 801-735-7740 matt@westernstqatesinsurance.net
Jami Branch 801-836-8847 jamiavon@gmail.com
Marjorie Brown 801-372-0431 mojbrown@digis.net
Tiffany Beus 801-369-7321 annegirlbeus@gmail.com
Lori Cable 801-368-1568 lrcable@hotmail.com
Lisa Olsen 801-318-3598 lrolsen4@hotmail.com
Jill Perrins 801-358-3060 jbperrins@gmail.com
Shaun Black shaun.black@nebo.edu
Lori Jacobson lori.jacobsen@nebo.edu
Luke Isley lucas.isley@nebo.edu
Jami Jensen Jami.jensen@nebo.edu
Deon Youd deon.youd@nebo.edu

Click on meeting date to view the minutes.

Meeting Dates

September
October April
November May
December
 January
 February
 March
All meetings start @ 3:00 p.m. in the conference room