You are here

Community Council

SFHS School Community Council

2020-2021 

Matt Christensen- 

Principal

matt.christensen@nebo.edu

Seth Spainhower- Facilitator 

seth.spainhower@nebo.edu

Community Members:

 

Rochelle Barber

rochelle.barber@nebo.edu

Bret Bills

bret.bills@gmail.com

Jami Branch

jamiavon@gmail.com

Heidi Conway

heidihoconway@hotmail.com

Chad Gwilliam

chad_gwilliam@byu.edu 

Laura Olsen

olsen.laura4@gmail.com

Lisa Olsen

lrolsen4@hotmail.com

Gaye Christiansen- PTA President

gayechristiansen@gmail.com

Teachers:

 

Chris Bronson

chris.bronson@nebo.edu

Anne Brown

anne.brown@nebo.edu

Luke Isley

lucas.isley@nebo.edu

Preston Parrish

preston.parrish@nebo.edu

 School Community Council Schedule/Agenda/Minutes

Meetings will be held in Room 5 @ 11:05 AM

September 22 

December 15 

March 16 

October 20 

January 19

April 20 

November 17 

February 16

May 11

Rules of Order and Procedure

The council has approximately $181,863 to spend to help students increase their learning this year. The council also reviews and changes the School Improvement Plan/TSSA Plan and the monies spent with Trustland funds to benefit our students.

Parents and community members are welcome to attend any scheduled meeting. If you have input on any school matter, please contact any member of the council.

Nominations are held at the beginning of each school year and any parent who has a student in our school for the upcoming year may run. Election times and instructions will be made available on our website and social media at the beginning of the school year as well. We encourage all interested parents to be a part of the School Community Council.

2020-2021 TSSA Plan Summary

2020-2021 School Improvement Plan

2019-2020 School Plan Final Report

2018-2019 School Plan Final Report

2017-2018 School Plan Final Report

2016-2017 School Plan Final Report

2015-2016 School Plan Final Report