Spanish Fork High School Reflections Winners 2020

Submitted by seth.spainhower on Wed, 10/28/2020 - 13:36
Attachment Size
IMG_2966.JPG 1.86 MB

Spanish Fork High School Reflections Winners 2020

 *All awards are Award of Excellence except those specified*



Ty Nielsen “Flight 162”


Music Composition

Emily Wessman “Cycles”
Cassie Rawe “I Matter Because I’m Me”
Jacie Mennear “Piece of a Puzzle”
Heidi Froelich “I Want to Stay”


2D Art

Jack Beck “The Content of my Character”
Heidi Froelich “Thumbprint”
Cole Anderson “Family Inside Outings”
Jacie Mennear “All Different, but Needed”
Award of Merit- Avery Whitney “I’m Here”


3D Art
Heidi Froelich “Because You Matter To Me”


Aspen Brinkerhoff “I Matter Because a Little Bit of Faith and Works can Bring Hope for a Brighter Tomorrow”
Annabell Mecham “LYLAS Forever”
Heidi Froelich “The Band From Up High”


Karla Froelich