2017-2018 Student Council

Submitted by bonnie.beckstead on Fri, 04/21/2017 - 08:27
Attachment Size
2017-18 Senior Class Council 411.06 KB
2017-18 Junior Class Council 428.2 KB

Senior Council: Taylor Bates, Sadie Bennett, Ethan Bodmer, Seth Jones, Andrew McCann, and Cameron Smith.

Junior Council: Tessa Clayton, Taylor Gordon, Tanner Olsen, Wade Roberts, Derek Sowards, and Melody Wooten.

Sophomore Council: Jorge Aguero, Sam Ashworth, Austin Cook, Vanessa Kelepolo, Mady Lackey, and Savannah Loreen.

Congrats to all of you. We are looking forward to a great year!

Kennedy Frame