You are here

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Matt Christensen

Principal
matt.christensen@nebo.edu

Jade Andersen

Assistant Principal
jade.andersen@nebo.edu

Bart Thompson

Assistant Principal
bart.thompson@nebo.edu

Seth Spainhower

Dean of Students
seth.spainhower@nebo.edu
Main Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Teri Hales

Main Office Secretary
teri.hales@nebo.edu

Shanda Jensen

Attendance Secretary
shanda.jensen@nebo.edu

Heather Bringhurst

Assistant Main Office Secretary
heather.bringhurst@nebo.edu

Amanda Webb

Finance Secretary
amanda.webb@nebo.edu

Kassi Johnson

Assistant Finance Secretary
kassi.johnson@nebo.edu

Melanie Peterson

Copy Center
melanie.peterson@nebo.edu

Diana Applegate

Writing Lab Technician Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu

Bryan Hanks

Technical Services
bryan.hanks@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Sharla Barber

Counselor (K-P)
sharla.barber@nebo.edu

Dawn Draper

Counselor (A-D)
dawn.anderson@nebo.edu

Shannon Hales

Counselor (E-J)
shannon.hales@nebo.edu

Leslie Swenson

Counselor (Q-Z)
leslie.swenson@nebo.edu

Monica Carter

Counseling Intern
monica.carter@nebo.edu

Shellie Hickman

Registrar
shellie.hickman@nebo.edu

Melissa Oldham

Counseling Secretary
melissa.oldham@nebo.edu

JaNae Harrison

Tracker
janae.harrison@nebo.edu

Becki Pace

Tracker
becki.pace@nebo.edu

Kelly Seale

Concurrent Enrollment & CTE Specialist
kelly.seale@nebo.edu

Danny Lundell

Social Worker
danny.lundell@nebo.edu
Art Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Allison Farra

Art
allison.farra@nebo.edu

Scott Moody

Ceramics, Drawing
scott.moody@nebo.edu
Career & Technical Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Carter

FCS Teacher
amy.carter@nebo.edu

Carlos Castillo

Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu

Brandi Fausett

Pro Start, Early Childhood Dev.
brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Mrs. Fausett's SFHS Classes (Facebook)

Shane Ferrin

TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 40

Elise Ford

Accounting, Computer Tech 1, Computer Tech 2 CE, Desktop Publishing Teacher
elise.ford@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ford's Website
33

Riley Hallam

Welding
riley.hallam@nebo.edu 36/39

Luke Isley

Photography
lucas.isley@nebo.edu

Lori Jacobson

Financial Literacy, Economics and Marketing Teacher
lori.jacobson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Jacobson's Website
26

Josh Jensen

FCS Teacher/Asst. Football & Wrestling Coach
josh.jensen@nebo.edu

Kaylee Liddiard

Animal Science, Horse Management, Vet Assistant, Natural Res.
kaylee.liddiard@nebo.edu

Blake Nielsen

Woodworking, Drafting
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu

Heather Peterson

FCS Teacher
heather.peterson@nebo.edu

Shauna Whittekiend

Business Management CE, Computer Tech 1, Leadership Principles CE and Advanced English Comm CE and Webpage Design
shauna.whittekiend@nebo.edu
Mrs. Whittikiend's Website
32
English Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Ryann Bayless

English
ryann.bayless@nebo.edu

Bonnie Beckstead

English
bonnie.beckstead@nebo.edu

Adena Campbell

English, Psychology
adena.campbell@nebo.edu

Brad Dayton

English, Debate
brad.dayton@nebo.edu

Michelle Fish

English
michelle.fish@nebo.edu

Alex Minson

English
alex.minson@nebo.edu

Jeremy Walker

English
jeremy.walker@nebo.edu

Deon Youd

English, Student Council
deon.youd@nebo.edu
My Website
Fine Arts Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Andy Hunsaker

Drama
andy.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Drama Website

Kameron Kavanaugh

Choir Director
kameron.kavanaugh@nebo.edu
SFHS Choir Website
Choir

Kamrie McCandless

Dance Co., Dance, Zumba
kamrie.mccandless@nebo.edu

Jane Orton

Orchestra
jane2.orton@nebo.edu

Cris Stiles

Band Director
cris.stiles@nebo.edu
Foreign Language Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Dione Hayward

ASL
dione.hayward@nebo.edu

Ryan Kunzler

Spanish, Boys Basketball Coach
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
7

Tysha Money

Japanese/Cheer Coach
tysha.money@nebo.edu

Jordan Rogers

Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu 6
Healthy Lifestyles Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Casey Nelson

Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu

Kip Spencer

Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu

Diana Troyer

Girls Fitness, Health
diana.troyer@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Plewe

Librarian
jamie.plewe@nebo.edu

Kristen Wiliams

Librarian
kristen.williams@nebo.edu
Math Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Micah Bradshaw

Math Teacher
micah.bradshaw@nebo.edu

Anne Brown

Math Teacher
anne.brown@nebo.edu

Ellie Haskel

Math Teacher
ellie.haskell@nebo.edu

Hollie Hunter

Math Teacher
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu

Haley Hurst

Math Teacher
haley.hurst@nebo.edu

Lee Nordyke

Math
lee.nordyke@nebo.edu

Sam Pettit

Math
sam.pettit@nebo.edu
My Website

Alicia Pulido

Math
alicia.pulido@nebo.edu

Trina Ward

Math
trina.ward@nebo.edu
My Website
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website

John Baker

Chemistry
john.baker@nebo.edu

Chris Bronson

Physics, Robotics
chris.bronson@nebo.edu

Rory Eyring

Health Science/Exercise Science
rory.eyring@nebo.edu

Matt Guilbert

Biology
matt.guilbert@nebo.edu

Layne Shepherd

Biology, Zoology/Botany
layne.shepherd@nebo.edu 22

Brad Warren

Biology, Medical Anatomy
bradley.warren@nebo.edu
Security Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Stone

Campus Supervisor
brad.stone@nebo.edu

Cory Grover

Resource Office
cory.grover@nebo.edu
Social Studies Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Allred

History, Asst. Athletic Director
andrew.allred@nebo.edu

Wendi Nelson

History
wendi.nelson@nebo.edu
My Website

Preston Parrish

US Gov./Sports Psych.
preston.parrish@nebo.edu

Jesse Roberts

History, Basketball Coach
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu B4
Special Education Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Jesse Kovatch

Special Education Teacher
jesse.kovatch@nebo.edu

Alyssa Larsen

Special Ed Teacher, Head Girls Basketball Coach
alyssa.larsen@nebo.edu 12

Heather Love

Special Education Teacher
heather.love@nebo.edu 13

Charly McAllister

Special Education Teacher
charly.mcallister@nebo.edu

Kay Payne

Special Education Teacher
kay.payne@nebo.edu

Holly Whitaker

Special Education Teacher
holly.whitaker@nebo.edu

Dusty Averett

Special Education Tech.
dusty.averett@nebo.edu

Korbin Bott

Special Education Tech.

Katelyn Christensen

Special Education Tech.
katelyn.christensen@nebo.edu

Julie DeLlamas

Special Education Tech.
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu

Lynn Steele

Special Education Tech.
lynn.steele@nebo.edu

Jan White

Special Education Tech.
jan.white@nebo.edu

Nick Baird

Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu

Emily Jacobs

Speech Therapist
emily.jacobs@nebo.edu

Kristen Morgan

Speech Therapist
kristen.morgan@nebo.edu
Athletics Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Steve Dudley

Athletic Director
steve.dudley@nebo.edu

Andrew Allred

Asst. Athletic Director
andrew.allred@nebo.edu

Diana Applegate

Athletic Secretary
diana.applegate@nebo.edu

Alyssa Larsen

Special Ed Teacher, Head Girls Basketball Coach
alyssa.larsen@nebo.edu 12

Valerie Benson

Volleyball Coach
valeriebenson164@gmail.com

Blair Bingham

Girls Golf Coach
blair.bingham@nebo.edu

Darin Cable

Track and Cross Country Coach
darin.cable@nebo.edu

Natalie Jarvis

Softball Coach
njarvis@pcb.com

Blake Johnson

Tennis Coach
blake.johnson26@gmail.com

Ryan Kunzler

Spanish, Boys Basketball Coach
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
7

Tysha Money

Japanese/Cheer Coach
tysha.money@nebo.edu

Casey Nelson

Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu

Jordan Rogers

Spanish, Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu 6

Shane Ferrin

TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 40

Kip Spencer

Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu

Joni Holmes

Drill Coach
joni.holmes@nebo.edu

Dustin Smith

Football Coach
dustin.smith@nebo.edu

Taiza Savage

Swim Coach
taiza.savage@nebo.edu

Jesse Thorpe

Boys Lacrosse
jesse.thorpe@nebo.edu
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website

Brady Dansie

Head Custodian
brady.dansie@nebo.edu

Jess Gull

Custodian
jess.dunn@nebo.edu

Quinn Johnson

Custodian
quinn.johnson@nebo.edu

Dave Morrell

Custodian
dave.morrell@nebo.edu

Richard Oman

Custodian

Stewart Talbot

Lead Night Custodian
stewart.talbot@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Linda Alldredge

Child Nutrition Worker

Jocelyn Baadsgaard

Child Nutrition Worker

Cathy Holt

Child Nutrition Worker
cathy.holt@nebo.edu

DC Nelson

Child Nutrition Worker

Jennifer Pugh

Child Nutrition Worker
jennifer.pugh@nebo.edu