Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Dave McKee

Principal
dave.mckee@nebo.edu

Curtis Burton

Assistant Principal
curtis.burton@nebo.edu

Jo Lynn Ford

Assistant Principal
jolynn.ford@nebo.edu

Diana Applegate

Writing Lab Technician
diana.applegate@nebo.edu

Kippy Bishop

Main Office Secretary
kippy.bishop@nebo.edu

Thurza Gordon

Finance Secretary
thurza.gordon@nebo.edu

Teri Hales

Attendance Secretary
teri.hales@nebo.edu

Shanda Jensen

Admin. Asst. Secretary
shanda.jensen@nebo.edu

Melanie Peterson

Copy Center
melanie.peterson@nebo.edu

Amanda Webb

Finance Secretary
amanda.webb@nebo.edu
Art Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Scott Moody

Ceramics, Drawing
scott.moody@nebo.edu

Katheryn Roberts

Painting, Calligraphy
kathryn.roberts@nebo.edu 28

Becky Rosenburg

Art
becky.rosenburg@nebo.edu
Athletics Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Anderson

UCBT Teacher, Head Girls Basketball Coach
alyssa.anderson@nebo.edu 12

Steve Dudley

Athletic Director
steve.dudley@nebo.edu

Ryan Kunzler

Spanish, Basketball Coach
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
6

Shane Ferrin

TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys and Girls Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 40

Christina Shakespear

Res. English, Swim Coach
christina.shakespear@nebo.edu

Casey Nelson

Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu

Preston Parrish

History, Football Coach
preston.parrish@nebo.edu

Jordan Rogers

Spanish, Girls/Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu 7

Kip Spencer

Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Band/Orchestra Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Clint Roberts

Band Director
clint.roberts@nebo.edu

Stephanie Searcy

Orchestra
stephanie.searcy@nebo.edu
Business/Marketing Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Elise Ford

Accounting, Computer Tech 1, Computer Tech 2 CE, Desktop Publishing Teacher
elise.ford@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ford's Website
33

Lori Jacobson

Financial Literacy, Economics and Marketing Teacher
lori.jacobson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Jacobson's Website
26

Shauna Whittekiend

Business Management CE, Computer Tech 1, Leadership Principles CE and Advanced English Comm CE and Webpage Design
shauna.whittekiend@nebo.edu
Mrs. Whittikiend's Website
32
Choir Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Heder

Choir Director
jennifer.heder@nebo.edu
SFHS Choir Website
Choir
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Sharla Barber

Counselor (J-O)
sharla.barber@nebo.edu

Dylan Dewey

Counselor (D-I)
dylan.dewey@nebo.edu

Dawn Draper

Counselor (A-C)
dawn.anderson@nebo.edu

Shellie Hickman

Registrar
shellie.hickman@nebo.edu

Courtney Packard

Intern Counselor (U-Z)
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

Leslie Swenson

Intern Counselor (P-T)
leslie.swenson@nebo.edu

Chris Thomas

Internship Coordinator
chris.thomas@nebo.edu
Internship Website

Kris Turner

Counseling Secretary
kris.turner@nebo.edu
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website

Brady Dansie

Head Custodian
brady.dansie@nebo.edu

Quinn Johnson

Custodian
quinn.johnson@nebo.edu

Dave Morrell

Custodian
dave.morrell@nebo.edu

Richard Oman

Custodian

Stewart Talbot

Lead Night Custodian
stewart.talbot@nebo.edu

Larry Whitehead

Custodian
larry.whitehead@nebo.edu
Dance Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Kamrie McCandless

Dance Co., Dance, Zumba
kamrie.mccandless@nebo.edu
Drama Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Andy Hunsaker

Drama
andy.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Drama Website
English Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Bonnie Beckstead

English
bonnie.beckstead@nebo.edu

Jami Bliss

English
jami.bliss@nebo.edu
Ms. Bliss's Website

Adena Campbell

English, Psychology
adena.campbell@nebo.edu

Brad Dayton

English, Debate
brad.dayton@nebo.edu

Michelle Fish

English
michelle.fish@nebo.edu

Alex Minson

English
alex.minson@nebo.edu

Carli Wright

English
carli.wright@nebo.edu

Deon Youd

English, Student Council
deon.youd@nebo.edu
My Website
Family and Consumer Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Whitney Carter

Clothing, Adult Roles, Child Development
whitney.carter@nebo.edu

Brandi Fausett

Pro Start, Early Childhood Dev.
brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Mrs. Fausett's SFHS Classes (Facebook)

Morgan Rhoton

Foods/Sewing
morgan.rhoton@nebo.edu
Foreign Language Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Dione Hayward

ASL
dione.hayward@nebo.edu

Ryan Kunzler

Spanish, Basketball Coach
ryan.kunzler@nebo.edu
Mr. Kunzler's Website
6

Jordan Ring

Japanese
jordan.ring@nebo.edu

Jordan Rogers

Spanish, Girls/Boys Golf Coach
jordan.rogers@nebo.edu 7
Healthy Lifestyles Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Jade Lyons

Girls Fitness, Health
jade.lyons@nebo.edu

Casey Nelson

Health, Fitness, Baseball Coach
casey.nelson@nebo.edu

Kip Spencer

Weight Training / Wrestling Coach
kip.spencer@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Plewe

Librarian
jamie.plewe@nebo.edu

Kristen Wiliams

Librarian
kristen.williams@nebo.edu
Math Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Micah Bradshaw

Math
micah.bradshaw@nebo.edu

Anne Brown

Math Teacher
anne.brown@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Gleed

Math
elizabeth.gleed@nebo.edu

Hollie Hunter

Math Teacher
hollie.hunter@nebo.edu

Wendy LeFevre

Math Teacher
wendy.lefevre@nebo.edu
My Website

Sam Pettit

Math
sam.pettit@nebo.edu
My Website

Alicia Pulido

Math
alicia.pulido@nebo.edu

Lee Nordyke

Math
lee.nordyke@nebo.edu

Trina Ward

Math
trina.ward@nebo.edu
My Website

Taylor Winn

Math
taylor.winn@nebo.edu
Psychology Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Corom Hughes

Psychologist
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website

John Baker

Physics, Astronomy
john.baker@nebo.edu

Chris Bronson

Physics, Robotics
chris.bronson@nebo.edu

Mirriam Draper

Chemistry
mirriam.draper@nebo.edu

Rory Eyring

Health Science/Exercise Science
rory.eyring@nebo.edu

Matt Guilbert

Biology
matt.guilbert@nebo.edu

Layne Shepherd

Biology, Zoology/Botany
layne.shepherd@nebo.edu 22

Brad Warren

Biology, Medical Anatomy
bradley.warren@nebo.edu
Security Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Stone

Campus Supervisor
brad.stone@nebo.edu

Blake Ottesen

Campus Police Officer
Social Science Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Allred

History
andrew.allred@nebo.edu

Melissa Hartley

Psychology
melissa.hartley@nebo.edu

Wendi Nelson

History
wendi.nelson@nebo.edu
My Website

Preston Parrish

History, Football Coach
preston.parrish@nebo.edu

Jesse Roberts

History, Head Basketball Coach
jesse.roberts@nebo.edu B4
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Anderson

UCBT Teacher, Head Girls Basketball Coach
alyssa.anderson@nebo.edu 12

Dusty Averett

Special Education Tech.
dusty.averett@nebo.edu

J R Brandon

Res. Math, English, US Studies
jr.brandon@nebo.edu

Katelyn Christensen

Special Education Tech.
katelyn.christensen@nebo.edu

Julie DeLlamas

Special Education Tech.
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu

Heather Love

Res. Math, Res English
heather.love@nebo.edu 13

Heidi Preece

Department Chair / Res. English
heidi.preece@nebo.edu

Christina Shakespear

Res. English, Swim Coach
christina.shakespear@nebo.edu

Lynn Steele

Special Education Tech.
lynn.steele@nebo.edu

Shari Thorpe

Speech
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu

Holly Whitaker

Res English
holly.whitaker@nebo.edu

Jan White

Special Education Tech.
jan.white@nebo.edu
Vocational Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Black

Welding
shaun.black@nebo.edu 36/39

Carlos Castillo

Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu

Shane Ferrin

TV Prod, Digital Media, Yearbook, Boys and Girls Soccer Coach
shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 40

Brandon Gardner

Small Vehicle, Ag Systems, Floriculture Teacher
brandon.gardner@nebo.edu

Luke Isley

Photography
lucas.isley@nebo.edu

Kaylee Liddiard

Animal Science, Horse Management, Vet Assistant, Natural Res.
kaylee.liddiard@nebo.edu

Andy Morgan

Autobody
andrew.morgan@nebo.edu

Blake Nielsen

Woodworking, Drafting
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu

Blake Ottesen

Campus Police Officer

Chris Thomas

chris.thomas@nebo.edu
My Website